jueves, 8 de enero de 2015

1st Graham Summer studio album "Walking on the highways"
Recorded at Summerfield Records 2014


Track List:

01 Allegro para Juanita 02 Spring time in our home 03 Big river 
04 Beautiful moon rising05 Take my hand and lead me to the Lord 06 Arise 
07 Sweet blue eyes 08 River boat Queen 09 There is a valley 10 Summerfield suite

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario